Vernon Yacht Club

Sail Racing Results

Check out the changes to the start/finish line, new scoring code (NSC), safety Plan and new flags (orange, blue and V flag). – new Committee Boat Procedures

Sailing Instructions 2021

Due  to COVID-19 the VYC regatta is cancelled.

*** Racing resumes May 26, 2021 with an unofficial race, Summer series begins June 2, 2021*****

Sailing Schedule 2021

VYC Sailing Racing Safety Protocol –

Registered skippers – pick up your Racing Packages for 2021 in the boardroom.

Note: if you are not able to make the date of your designated committee boat duty, it is your responsibility to switch places with another skipper on the list.


A Fleet Summer 2021

B Fleet Summer 2021

A Fleet Shakedown Race (2)

B Fleet Shakedown Race 2021

Photos of the first shakedown race of 2021 by Liam Fitzgerald.


AFleet Overall 2020

B Fleet Overall 2020

Winner of the 2019 Rob Ladan Trophy – Dave H